292 D. Tuazon St. 1115 QC, Philippines
(+63-2) 364-3505 to 09
inquiry@boysen.com.ph

Contact Us


We are happy to hear from you. Please feel free to call us about your inquiries and comments. Or use the form below:


*Name
*
Age
*Email
*Phone
*Message
* REQUIRED FIELDS

 


Pacific Paint (Boysen) Philippines, Inc.



Main Office:
292 D. Tuazon St.
1115 Quezon City, Philippines
P.O. Box 970 Manila


Telephone Numbers:
(+63-2) 364-3505 to 09
(+63-2) 365-0561 to 64
(+63-2) 413-6560 to 65


Fax Numbers:
(+63-2) 361-7164
(+63-2) 367-8881


Email Address:
inquiry@boysen.com.ph

Technical / Marketing Office:
269 D. Tuazon St. 1115
Quezon City, Philippines
P.O. Box 970 Manila


Telephone Numbers:
(+63-2) 366-3962
(+63-2) 363-9738
(+63-2) 330-9662
(+63-2) 367-8880


 Fax Number:
(+63-2) 367-8878


Email Address:
technical@boysen.com.ph
marketing@boysen.com.ph



Provincial Offices and Contact Numbers



Legaspi Office:
Unit 2 J. Blanco Apartment
Velasco Street corner Magayon Drive,
Doña Maria Subdivision,
Tagas, Daraga, Albay


Telephone Number:
(+63-52) 483-2657


Fax Number:
(+63-52) 824-0525


Mobile Number:
+63 (917) 559-0525


Email Address:
legaspi@boysen.com.ph

Cebu Office:
1172-A Hernan Cortes Street,
Mandaue City, Cebu


Telephone Numbers:
(+63-32) 344-4083 / (+63-32) 344-4084


Fax Number:
(+63-32) 346-1060


Email Address:
cebu@boysen.com.ph

 


Iloilo Office:
Solid Gold Building
Door 1 Barangay Lourdes,
Jalandoni Street, Jaro, Iloilo


Telephone Number:
(+63-33) 320-1996


Fax Number:
(+63-33) 320-1996


Email Address:
iloilo@boysen.com.ph



Bacolod Office:
Unit 5A Sta. Isabel Dormitory Building
Yakal Street, Bacolod City


Telephone Number:
(+63-34) 433-8421


Email Address:
bacolod@boysen.com.ph

 



Davao Office:
59 Damaso Suazo Street,
Davao City


Telephone Number:
(+63-82) 222-0551


Fax Number:
(+63-82) 226-4807


Email Address:
davao@boysen.com.ph



Naga Office:
Unit 5 P. Paranal Apartment,
Apo Drive Cor. Mayon Avenue,
Naga City


Telephone Number:
(+63-54) 473-5598


Email Address:
naga@boysen.com.ph



 
  • COLOREXPRESS